Board of Directors

Iowa Campus Compact’s Board of Directors is elected annually by our member presidents. Committees are appointed by the board for specific contributions to strategy.

Chair: Jim Wohlpart, Provost and Executive Vice President, University of Northern Iowa
Vice Chair: Mark Putnam, President, Central College
Treasurer: Ashley Farmer-Hanson, Assistant Vice president of Student Success and Director of Community Engagement, Buena Vista University

Board Members:
Jim Collins, President, Loras College
Dan Kinney, President, Iowa Western Community College
Dave McInally, President, Coe College
Joshua Merchant, President Buena Vista University
Lindsay Moser, University Recruiting Manager, Microsoft
Jared Seliger, President, Allen College
Stacy Van Gorp, Independent Consultant, Cedar Falls