Current Member Institutions

Iowa Campus Compact member colleges and universities represent all sectors of higher education and in all corners of the state. Membership is open to all non-profit colleges and universities. Learn more about becoming a member.

Current Member Institutions:

Allen College, President Jared Seliger
Buena Vista University, President Joshua Merchant (Civic Action Plan)
Central College, President Mark Putnam (Civic Action Plan)
Clarke University, President Thom Chesney (Civic Action Plan)
Coe College, President David McInally (Civic Action Plan)
Cornell College, President Jonathan Brand
Drake University, President Earl F. “Marty” Martin (Civic Action Plan)
Grand View University, President Kent Henning
Grinnell College, President Raynard Kington
Iowa Wesleyan University, President Christine Plunkett (Civic Action Plan)
Kirkwood Community College, President Lori Sundberg
Loras College, President Jim Collins (Civic Action Plan)
Mercy College of Health Sciences, President Douglas Fiore
Morningside College, President John C. Reynders
Mount Mercy University, President Laurie Hamen
Simpson College, President Jay Simmons (Civic Action Plan)
University of Iowa, President J. Bruce Harreld
Wartburg College, President Darrel Colson (Civic Action Plan)