Board of Directors

Iowa Campus Compact’s Board of Directors is elected annually by our member presidents. Committees are appointed by the board for specific contributions to strategy.

Chair: Jim Collins, President, Loras College
Vice Chair: Mark Putnam, President, Central College
Treasurer: Marjorie Welch, Provost, Iowa Western Community College

Board Members:
Nicholas Benson, Executive Director of Outreach and Engagement, University of Iowa
Doug Fiore, President, Mercy College of Health Sciences, Des Moines
Jared Seliger, President, Allen College
Phoebe Trepp, Executive Director, Clare Housing
Jim Wohlpart, Provost and Executive Vice President, University of Northern Iowa